APC CECPC Appoints Adamu, Dogara, Others into Party’s Reconciliation Committee

Latest Breaking Political News in Nigeria Today: APC CECPC appoints Adamu, Dogara, Others into Party's reconciliation Committee Former Nasarwa State Governor, Abdullahi Adamu and Former Hopuse of Reps Speaker, Yakubu Dogara

The Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC) Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC), Governor Mai Mala Buni has approved the composition of a National Reconciliation Committee for the Party.

The National Reconciliation Committee is chaired by the former governor of Nasarawa State, Senator Abdullahi Adamu, with Former deputy Governor Oyo State, Otunba Moses Alake Adeyemo as Secretary.

Other members of the committee are Former Enugu State governor, Sullivan Chime, former Speaker of the house of Reps, Yakubu Dogara, Oluranti Adebule a former deputy governor of Lagos State and Others.

The Secretary of the APC CECPC Senator John Akpanudoedehe says the committee will be inaugurated at a later date with a terms of reference on what the CECPC expects the team to achieve.

1. Sen. Abdullahi Adamu – Chairman
2. Otunba Moses Alake Adeyemo – Secretary
3. Sen. George Akume
4. H.E. Sullivan Chime
5. H.E. Ali Saad Birnin kudu
6. Rt. Hon. Yakubu Dogara
7. Alh. Suleiman Argungu
8. Dr. Mrs. Oluranti I. Adebule
9. Dr. Mrs. Beta Edu.


leave a reply