Tenure extension: Lalong’s APC Committee submits report

Image result for Tenure extension: APC Committee submits reportThe 10-member committee on tenure extension set up by the National Executive committee of the All Progressives Congress has submitted its report.

The committee which was chaired by Governor of Plateau State, Simon Lalong,was inaugurated by the National Chairman of the party, John Odigie-Oyegun.

President Muhammadu Buhari had on asked the NEC to reverse its decision to extend the tenure of national and state officials of the APC, including Odigie-Oyegun which had threatened the unity of the party.

leave a reply