Kwara Governor sends list of Commissioner nominees to House of Assembly

List Of New Commissioners in Kwara State

Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq of Kwara state has nominated seven persons commissioners

The Speaker of the House, Mr Yakubu Danladi-Salihu who confirmed this in a statement explained that the nomination was made through executive communication from the Governor.


The seven nominees were part of the last dissolved state executive council in December, 2020.

The nominees are Aliyu Kora-Sabi, Raji Razaq,Fatima Arinola Lawal and Saadatu Moddibbo Kawu.

ding GIF

Others are Aliyu Muhammad Saifuddeen, Sulaiman Rotimi Iliasu, and Wahab Femi Agbaje

They are expected to appear for screening before the lawmakers on Thursday


leave a reply