Nigeria removes three countries from restricted list due to Covid-19

Latest Breaking News About Covid-19 : Nigeria removes 3 Countries from restricted list due to Covid-19 Steering Committee on Covid-19

The federal government has removed South Africa, Brazil and Turkey from the restricted list of countries

This comes after careful review by the presidential steering committee of developments in these countries

Four countries had been placed on the high level restriction for travelers from such countries several months ago.

leave a reply