BREAKING: ECOWAS reduces to seven-members commission

The Economic Community of West African States has agreed to reduce its  commission from the current 15 members to a seven-member effective March 2022.

The decision was reached today at the opening of the 59th ordinary session of the ECOWAS heads of states and government  holding in Accra, Ghana.


leave a reply